Skintifique: Très Magnifique

Just last month skin care company Skintifique contacted me asking if I would like to review one of their products. I’m always on the lookout for new products that could potentially help my skin as I suffer from bad breakouts on a regular basis which does nothing other than frustrate the life out of me, so I couldn’t turn down the offer. I was sent Cleanser P which is miscellar water that cleanses the skin, removes make-up, and removes traces of pollution or metals. Unlike other products whereby they’re made up of countless ingredients, this product is only made up of 5:

Water (Aqua)
Polysorbate 20
Poloxamer 184
1,2-Hexanediol
Chlorphenesin

Again, like I’ve said in previous posts, I can be skeptical about products due to the sensitivity of my skin, however this product is hypoallergenic and was designed specifically for individuals with sensitive, reactive or allergic skin types, only further encouraging me to try it out.

ok
I’m a big fan of cleansers and have tried a range of miscellar waters previously, so this was one I was looking forward to trying out, especially knowing that the company had featured in Vogue not so long ago. The bottle was a great size, 200ml which will keep me going for a while. I found the cleanser very cooling and it made my skin feel completely refreshed following its use. This product aims to provide instant comfort for the skin and it certainly did just that, my skin felt great and I can only look forward to the possible advantages it will have for my skin with continued use. I’ve been using it since around Christmas time alongside my Liz Earle cleanser and Magnitone London cleansing and toning brush and myself and others have already noticed improvements in the appearance of my skin.

With my positive response for this product, it only makes me want to try out more from Skintifique. In addition, at only £10.65 it’s long lasting and definitely worth the money, I’ll be sure to buy another one when this one has ran out. One of the things I also love about Skintifique is the fact they have a “Welcome Offer” on their website. Basically what this does is, it allows you to receive one FREE product with you only having to pay for shipping fees. To get this offer you have to subscribe to their newsletter and you will then receive an email alongside the voucher, but for more information regarding this fantastic offer then check it out here.

One thought on “Skintifique: Très Magnifique

Leave a Reply

