Pamper Your Face

There’s nothing better than a relaxing night in, but what about a little pamper session to go along with that? You can never treat yourself enough. Face masks are one of the number one ways to wind down and pamper your face, both at the same time. There’s no denying that I’m a sucker for Lush face masks but just recently a new company B Beauty contacted me asking if I’d be interested in testing out one of their sheet masks all the way from Japan, so I agreed to try one out.

15877966_10211831255167896_1341359313_o

I was sent the Argan Oil facial essence mask last month and I’ve only just got round to using it earlier. I was sent a card along with the mask which explains in great detail all of the ingredients involved in the face mask and what they do for the skin, so for example Collagen makes the skin soft whilst cleansing and moisturising it too. I like to know what’s in my beauty/skin products so this card was perfect. As well as this, information was provided about Japanese cotton infused face masks and the benefits of them.

Although I’ve tried face masks before, I’ve never tried a cotton infused face mask so this was a first for me. I’m so used to applying the product from a tub all over my face and waiting for it to set, but this was a nice change, with the cotton mask easy to place on the face with holes for the eyes, nose and mouth. It’s recommended that you keep the mask on for 20-30 minutes so I went for the middle number…25 minutes. Although I may have gave my mum a fright when she walked into my room not knowing I was trying out this face mask, the 25 minutes went in really quickly as I was super relaxed, lying on top of my bed. My skin feels a lot softer and refreshed having used it, so this would be a product I’d like to use on a weekly basis as it’s important to regularly treat the skin with lots of goodness. The great thing about these face masks are that they don’t break the bank costing only £2.49, and as well as the amazing price, you have a wide variety of face masks to choose from to suit your taste, with the descriptions allowing you to see exactly what each specific face masks aims to do – check them out: https://bbeautylimited.com

I’d recommend these affordable face masks if you’re wanting to de-stress from any daily stresses going on in your life, or if you’re simply having a girlie night in, then these are essential, what’s a pamper session without a face mask? Have you tried any face masks before, if so what ones?

7 thoughts on “Pamper Your Face

Leave a Reply

