The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hey everyone, so yesterday I got a notification from the lovely To The Moon and The Stars nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award, which was a nice little surprise. Thanks so much for the nomination! If you’ve not already, then please check out her blog and give her a follow, you won’t regret it.awardThe Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 5 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself!

7 facts about me:

1. You could buy me a Nando’s and I’d probably be the happiest girl in the world.
2. I’m overly organised, especially when it comes down to my studies.
3. I’m a reality TV freak, I get heavily involved in all the drama on these shows.
4. I taught myself how to play Guitar, although that doesn’t make me amazing at it.
5. I’m not a fan of fruit or vegetables, and considering what I do actually eat I don’t know how I’m the size I am, it’ll creep up on me one day.
6. Growing up I was madly obsessed with Justin Bieber, I still am, subtly.
7. The Purge is probably the one movie that will always creep me out.

My nominated blogs:
1. Leigh Megan 
2. Rachel Williams
3. Life as Daisy
4. Emma’s Joys
5. Going Places and Doing Stuff

Again, thanks for the nomination, and I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

